logo Bordeaux Master Class chirurgie dermatologique

Bordeaux Association in Dermatological Surgery

January 19 and 20, 2023
Advanced facial reconstruction surgery in Dermatology



Marie BEYLOT-BARRY, MD, PhD, Honorary President
  • President of the French Society of Dermatology 2019-2020
  • Head of OncoDermatology Unit of Bordeaux University Hospital
  • Regional Coordinator of the Inter-University Diploma of Surgical Dermatology


Olivier COGREL, MD
  • Former President of the FSD Surgical Group
  • Head of Interventional Dermatology Unit at Bordeaux University Hospital
  • Member of the ESMS Board
Jean-Michel AMICI, MD
  • Member of CEDEF (Dermatological Surgery courses)
  • Coordinator of the French reference book “Dermatologie Chirurgicale” Elsevier
  • Former President of the FSD Surgical Group
Jean-Yves BAILLY, MD
  • Former President of the FSD Surgical Group

Guests of Honor

Philippe BOUDARD, MD, 2023
Elena ROSSI, Dott.ssa, 2022
Ally-Khan B. SOMANI, MD, PhD, 2021
Michael MÜHLSTÄDT, MD, 2020
Andreas SKARIA, MD, 2019
Damien LEBAS, MD, 2019 — 2021
  • Vice-president of the FSD Surgical Group
Matthieu BEUSTES-STEFANELLI, MD, 2019 — 2020
  • Plastic surgeon

Dissection instructors